• fortbankspto@gmail.com

    Please welcome the 2019-2020 PTO Executive Board

    Co-Presidents: Lauren Capasso & Rita Mansfield

    Co-Vice Presidents: Kelli Gaynor & Kristina Duff

    Co-Secretaries: Kristin Boivin & Kristen Logan

    Co-Communication Specialists: Christa Shea & Lara Van Lannen

    Treasurer: Sebastien Lamiaux

    :  
    Here are this year's meeting dates
    Gorman Fort Banks PTO
    PTO Meeting Dates
    2019-2020
    All meetings will be at 6:30pm at the Gorman Fort Banks Cafeteria

     

    Tuessday, Sept 17

    Thursday, Feb 13

    Thursday, Oct 10

    Thursday, March 12

    Thursday, Nov 14

    Thursday, April 9

    Thursday, Dec 12

    Wednesday, May7

     
    Thursday, Jan 9
     
    Thursday, June 11

    Save the Date!

    Event Dates
    2019 – 2020
    Friday, September 13 – 6:00 – 7:30 - Fall Ice Cream Social – GFB School
    Monday, September 16 - Friday, October 4 – Cookie Dough Fundraiser
    Wednesday, October 2 – 7:30am – 8:15am – National Walk to School Day
    Friday, October 18 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Spooky Social - GFB School
    Friday, November 15 – 6:00 – 7:30 - Math Night - GFB School

    Friday, March 6 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Literacy night - GFB School
    Sunday, March 22 – 1:00pm – 2:30pm – Lucky Bingo - GFB School
    April 2020- Calendars Sale for Classroom Grant Fund
    Friday, May 1 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Spring Fling - GFB School
    May 2020 Pull Calendar raffle winners

    Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 8 – Teacher Appreciation Week
    Wednesday, May 6 – 7:30 – 8:15 – National Walk and Bike to school day
    Friday, June 12 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Spring Ice Cream Social - GFB School


    Email fortbankspto@gmail.com or contact your child's teacher for more information." or go to facebook @fortbankspto