• Click HERE for PTO News
    fortbankspto@gmail.com
    http://www.fortbankspto.blogspot.com
    Please welcome the PTO Executive Board
     
    Presidents: Gillian Teixeira & Kelly Pellecchia
    Vice Presidents: Jennifer Gorman & Rita Mansfield
    Secretaries: Lauren Capasso & Stacie MacKenzie
    Communication Specialist:  Christa Shea
    Treasurer: Jessica Briggs
    :  
    Here are this year's meeting dates
    Gorman Fort Banks PTO
    PTO Meeting Dates
    2018-2019
    All meetings will be at 6:30pm at the Gorman Fort Banks Cafeteria

     

    Thursday, Sept 20

    Thursday, Feb 14

    Thursday, Oct 11

    Thursday, March 14

    Thursday, Nov 8

    Thursday, April 11

    Thursday, Dec 13

    Wednesday, May 9

     
    Thursday, Jan 10
     
    Thursday, June 6

    Save the Date!

    Event Dates
    2018 – 2019
    Friday, September 14 – 6:00 – 8:00 - Fall Ice Cream Social – GFB School
    Monday, September 17 - Friday, October 5 – Yankee Candle Fundraiser
    Wednesday, October 10 – 7:30am – 8:15am – National Walk to School Day
    Friday, October 19 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spooky Social - GFB School
    Wednesday, November 14 – 6:00 – 7:30 - Math Night - GFB School
    Friday, November 30 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Movie Night – High School auditorium
    Friday, March 8 – 6:00 – 7:30 – Literacy night - GFB School
    Sunday, March 17 – 1:00pm – 3:00pm – Lucky Bingo - GFB School
    April 2019- Calendars Sale for Classroom Grant Fund
    Friday, May 3 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spring Fling - GFB School
    Monday, May 6 – Friday, May 10 – Teacher Appreciation Week
    Weds, May 8 – 7:30 – 8:15 – National Walk and Bike to school day
    Friday, June 14 – 6:00 – 8:00 – Spring Ice Cream Social - GFB School


    Email fortbankspto@gmail.com or contact your child's teacher for more information."