Winter Sports

  • Girls Hockey
    Head Coach: Butch Martucci
    peepleschamp@aol.com

    Assistant Coaches:
    Chris Palmer
    Sean Carleton
    Taylor Brown


    Boys Hockey
    Head Coach: Dale Dunbar
    ddunbar1@comcast.net

    Assistant Coaches:
    Mike Norris
    Adam Lundberg (JV)
    Phil Lundberh


    Gymnastics
    Varsity Coach: Peter Gobiel
    gobielp@aol.com

    Varsity Coach: Daria Millerick
    dnmillerick@gmail.com

  • Girls Basketball
    Head Coach: Joe Lowe
    jlowe@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Assistant Coaches:
    Mark DeGregorio
    Quinton Dale
    Scott DuPont (JV)


    Boys Basketball
    Head Coach: Mike Triant
    mtriant99@yahoo.com

    Assistant Coaches:
    Anthony Hatzisaves
    Kevin Adamson
    Joe D’Amore
    Aaron Daigneault (Freshman)


    Swimming
    Varsity Coach: Lisa Trahant
    lehsswimming@yahoo.com


    Indoor Track
    Girls Head Coach: Mark D’Amico
    damicom@lynnschools.org

    Boys Head Coach: Doug Racette
    dracette@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Assistant Coaches:
    Brian Breau